Caba’s Team


Ileana P Caballero
Broker / Owner
ileana@cabamiami.com
305-776-8323

Antulio Montiel
Short Sale and REO Specialist
antulio@cabamiami.com
786-255-5673


Calixto Navarro
Sales and Leasing Specialist
calixtorealestate@gmail.com
calixto@cabamiami.com
786-210-8713


Dayana Morillo
Sales Specialist
dayana@cabamiami.com
305-479-5841

Guido Brito
Sales Professional
guido@cabamiami.com
305-905-6472

Ovidio Rivero
Sales and Leasing Specialist
ovidio@cabamiami.com
786-970-9024

Yonathan Berdugo
Realtor & IT Manager
yonathanberdugo@gmail.com
347-280-5929

Rochy Carpio
Realtor- REO Certified
rochycarpio@gmail.com
786-355-4494

Maria Benavides
Realtor- REO Certified
maria@montielteam.com
305-988-5622

Zhenia Rodriguez Falcon Sales Associate
zhenialourdes73@gmail.com
786-298-1749

Edgardo Gamarra
Sales Professional
edgardo.gamarra@gambellgroup.com
786-389-2291

Mazal Berdugo
Office Manager
mazal@cabamiami.com
305-864-3838

Jacqueline Bagdonas
Sales Associate
jbagdonas01@gmail.com
954-661-2886

Taffy
Security Manager
iloveapples@applesmail.com